Type Here to Get Search Results !

Summary:Toxic Creek (The Allstars Series Book 1) by K.C. Kean

Scroll Down Page And Click On Next Page

 Summary:Toxic Creek (The Allstars Series Book 1) by K.C. Kean

Writer: K.C. Kean
Publication --
ISBN-13 979-8743954117
Language: English
Genre: Fiction,Romance
Best Sellers Rank: --
Customer review 4.6/5
Publish Date: May 7, 2021

"Toxic Creek" is the first book in the Allstars series by K.C. Kean. The novel follows the story of three teenagers, Jax, Sarah, and Blake, who live in a small town called Toxic Creek.

The town is known for its pollution and toxic waste, which has caused health problems for many of its residents. Jax, Sarah, and Blake become friends after they discover a shared passion for basketball and a desire to make a positive impact on their community.

However, they soon realize that the town's problems go much deeper than they initially thought. They uncover a conspiracy involving a corrupt corporation that has been dumping toxic waste in the town's river for years. With the help of some adults in the community, the three teenagers embark on a dangerous mission to expose the truth and hold those responsible accountable.

Along the way, they face challenges and obstacles that test their courage and determination. They must also navigate their own personal struggles, including family issues and romantic relationships.

"Toxic Creek" is a gripping and suspenseful young adult novel that tackles important themes such as environmentalism, social justice, and community activism. It is a powerful reminder of the importance of standing up for what is right, even in the face of adversity.


Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.

Top Post Ad

Below Post Ad